Calendar 2017

These are our class dates for October to December 2017. Click on each class for online booking and more details.

For booking and queries via email or phone, contact tina@cornerhousecookery.co.uk or call 07919 360922.

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct

Thu 12 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov

Thu 16 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

 

2018

New classes coming soon


All classes start at 11.00am and finish at 3.30pm.

Our classes include all ingredients and equipment, aprons for use during the class, recipe sheets to take home and lunch with a glass of wine.